Team

Catalyst Team

Our head office is based in the sunny Hawke’s Bay where our dedicated team of Account Managers here, five days a week, to help you process your petrol refund.  We also have a number of consultants out on the road that can come and visit to complete your refund for you.

Jane Hutton

Jane Hutton

Account Manager
Email jane@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Janine Flavell

Janine Flavell

Quality Assurance & Training Coordinator
Email janine@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Frances Robertson

Technical Team Leader
Email frances@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Jaimee McLaren

Jaimee McLaren

Account Manager 
Email jaimee@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Petra Rees

Operations Coordinator
Email petra@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Jo Bird

Jo Bird

Outbound Team Manager
Email jo@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Leana Du Toit

Leana Du Toit

Account Manager
Email leana@fuelrefunds.co.nz

LeeAnn Sherratt

LeeAnn Sherratt

Customer Service Representative
Email leeann@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Tracy Pope

Business Support
Email tracy@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Megan McLaren

Operations Team Leader
Email megan@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Wendy Nieuwland

Wendy Nieuwland

Customer Service Representative
Email wendy@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Jackie Irving

Jackie Irving

Account Manager
Email jackie@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Rebecca Fitzgibbon

Rebecca Fitzgibbon

South Island Consultant and Account Manager
Email rebecca@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Callum Huddleston

Callum Huddleston

North Island Consultant
Email callum@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Justine Meybaum

Justine Meybaum

Customer Service Representative
Email justine@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Catalyst makes claiming fuel refunds easy.  The staff are friendly, efficient and make the whole process simple and hassle free.

Sam Morrah / Sheep and Beef Farmer

Couldn’t have been simpler, two phone calls and a text… then a deposit in my bank.  
My accountant said it wasn’t worth it, but the refund nearly paid my accountants bill.

William Moylan / Sheep and Cropping

It’s money for jam really, we receive a phone call each quarter, email off our 3 statements and wait for the payment which is always super quick.

Wayne and Kelly Gear / Jim's Mowing and Jim's Tree & Stump Removal

Sign up today

Don’t miss out on another quarter!  Register for free online or over the phone on 0800 47 37 27 and find out what you could be owed today.