Team

Catalyst Team

Our head office is based in the sunny Hawke’s Bay where our dedicated team of Account Managers here, five days a week, to help you process your petrol refund.

Janine Flavell

Janine Flavell

Quality Assurance Team Leader
Email janine@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Donna Braddock

General Manager
Email donna@fuelrefunds.co.nz

 

Jane Hutton

Jane Hutton

Account Manager
Email jane@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Jaimee McLaren

Jaimee McLaren

Account Manager/Quality Assurance
Email jaimee@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Leana Du Toit

Leana Du Toit

Business Support Administrator
Email leana@fuelrefunds.co.nz

LeeAnn Sherratt

LeeAnn Sherratt

Customer Service Representative
Email leeann@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Wendy Nieuwland

Wendy Nieuwland

Customer Service Representative
Email wendy@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Cath Slade

Business Finance Support
Email cath@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Mary Anderson

Account Manager
Email mary@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Ali Keong

Finance & Payroll Administrator
Email alison@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Hilary Scott

Marketing Executive
Email hilary@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Stuart Macdonald

Business Support
Email stuart@fuelrefunds.co.nz

Mark Wilson

Marketing
Email mark@fuelrefunds.co.nz

 

Catalyst makes claiming fuel refunds easy.  The staff are friendly, efficient and make the whole process simple and hassle free.

Sam Morrah / Sheep and Beef Farmer

Couldn’t have been simpler, two phone calls and a text… then a deposit in my bank.  
My accountant said it wasn’t worth it, but the refund nearly paid my accountants bill.

William Moylan / Sheep and Cropping

It’s money for jam really, we receive a phone call each quarter, email off our 3 statements and wait for the payment which is always super quick.

Wayne and Kelly Gear / Jim's Mowing and Jim's Tree & Stump Removal

Sign up today

Don’t miss out on another quarter!  Register for free online or over the phone on 0800 47 37 27 and find out what you could be owed today.